Flash Art
Flash Art
Flash Art

Fondatori

Giancarlo Politi

giancarlo@flashartonline.com

Helena Kontova

helena@flashartonline.com

 

Editori
Gea Politi
Cristiano Seganfreddo

cgps@flashartonline.com

 

Direttore

Gea Politi

gea@flashartonline.com

 

Caporedattore

Eleonora Milani

eleonora@flashartonline.com

 

Redazione

Marta Zanoni
marta@flashartonline.com

 

Digital Art Director

Alessio Avventuroso

 

Archivio

Marta Zanoni

marta@flashartonline.com

 

Intern
Fabio Bologna

media@flashartonline.com

Giordano Cruciani
redazione@flashartonline.com

Arnold Braho
intern@flashartonline.com

 

Advertising

Tatiana Martyanova

tatiana@flashartonline.com

Marta Massara

mm@flashartonline.com

 

Advertising Luxury

JB Media / Ilaria Curti

ilaria@jbmedia.com

Tel. +39 02 2901 3427

Collaboratori

Andrea Bellini, Nicolas Bourriaud,

CXecilia Canziani, Luca Cerizza,

Laura Cherubini, Michele D’Aurizio,

Emanuela De Cecco, Marina Fokidis,

Massimiliano Gioni, Hou Hanru,

Maria Luisa Frisa, Hans Ulrich Obrist,

Raffaella Perna, Pierluigi Sacco,

Andrea Viliani

 

Corrispondenti

Abruzzo: Simone Ciglia
Calabria: Giovanni Viceconte
Campania: Aurora Maria Riviezzo,
Antonello Tolve, Alessandra 
Troncone
Emilia 
Romagna: Vincenzo Estremo,
Fabiola Naldi
Lazio: Davide Ferri, Ilaria Gianni,
Manuela Pacella, 
Marta Silvi
Lombardia: Camilla Balbi, Giada Biaggi,
Vincenzo Di Rosa, Tommaso Gatti,

Damiano Gullì, Marco Tagliafierro
Piemonte: Ilaria Bernardi, Gianluca Pulsoni,

Marianna Vecellio
Puglia: Laura Perrone

Sardegna: Micaela Deiana

Toscana: Davide Daninos, Sergio Risaliti
Trentino Alto Adige: Denis Isaia
Veneto: Luigi Meneghelli, Stefano Mudu

Redazione

Via Carlo Farini 68,
20159 Milano
redazione@flashartonline.com
Tel. 02 688 7341

 

Direttore Responsabile
Giancarlo Politi

 

Amministrazione

Daniela Rigo

amministrazione@flashart.it

Tel. 02 688 7341

 

Abbonamenti

subscription@flashartonline.com