Flash Art
Flash Art
Flash Art

Fondatori

Giancarlo Politi

giancarlo@flashartonline.com

Helena Kontova

helena@flashartonline.com

 

Editori
Gea Politi
Cristiano Seganfreddo

cgps@flashartonline.com

 

Direttore

Gea Politi

gea@flashartonline.com

 

Caporedattore

Eleonora Milani

eleonora@flashartonline.com

 

Redazione

Marta Zanoni
marta@flashartonline.com

 

Art Direction

Alessio Avventuroso

alessio@flashartonline.com

 

Archivio

Marta Zanoni

marta@flashartonline.com

 

Intern
Fabio Bologna

media@flashartonline.com

Gaia Buongiorno
redazione@flashartonline.com

 

 

Advertising

Tatiana Martyanova

tatiana@flashartonline.com

Marta Massara

mm@flashartonline.com

 

Advertising Luxury

JB Media / Ilaria Curti

ilaria@jbmedia.com

Tel. +39 02 2901 3427

Collaboratori

Andrea Bellini, Nicolas Bourriaud,

Cecilia Canziani, Luca Cerizza,

Laura Cherubini, Michele D’Aurizio,

Emanuela De Cecco, Sara De Chiara,

Massimiliano Gioni, Hou Hanru,

Maria Luisa Frisa, Hans Ulrich Obrist,

Raffaella Perna, Pierluigi Sacco,

Andrea Viliani

 

Corrispondenti

Camilla Balbi, Ilaria Bernanrdi

Simone Ciglia, Davide Daninos

Vincenzo Di Rosa, Vincenzo Estremo,

Davide Ferri, Tommaso Gatti, Ilaria
Gianni, Damiano Gullì, Denis Isaia,

Camilla Mattola, Luigi Meneghelli,

Stefano Mudu, Fabiola Naldi,

Manuela Pacella, Laura Perrone,

Gianluca Pulsoni, Sergio Risaliti,

Aurora Maria Riviezzo, Martina

Rossi, Marta Silvi, Marco Tagliafierro,

Antonello Tolve, Alessandra

Troncone, Giovanni Viceconte

Redazione

Via Carlo Farini 68,
20159 Milano
redazione@flashartonline.com
Tel. 02 688 7341

 

Direttore Responsabile
Giancarlo Politi

 

Amministrazione

Daniela Rigo

amministrazione@flashart.it

Tel. 02 688 7341

 

Abbonamenti

subscription@flashartonline.com