Flash Art
Flash Art
Flash Art

Fondatori

Giancarlo Politi

Helena Kontova

 

Editori
Gea Politi
Cristiano Seganfreddo

cgps@flashartonline.com

 

Direttore

Gea Politi

gea@flashartonline.com

 

Caporedattore

Eleonora Milani

eleonora@flashartonline.com

 

Redazione / Archivio

Marta Zanoni
marta@flashartonline.com

 

Art Direction

Alessio Avventuroso

alessio@flashartonline.com

 

Design

Agenzia del Contemporaneo

 

Typeface Designers

Dinamo

 

Assistente di Redazione
Gaia Buongiorno
editorial@flashartonline.com

 

Assistente agli Editori

Ludovica Zaccardi

media@flashartonline.com

 

Intern

Enrico Arduini

redazione@flashartonline.com

 

Advertising

Tatiana Martyanova

tatiana@flashartonline.com

 

Advertising Associate

Marta Massara

mm@flashartonline.com

Collaboratori

Andrea Bellini, Nicolas Bourriaud,

Cecilia Canziani, Luca Cerizza,

Laura Cherubini, Michele D’Aurizio,

Emanuela De Cecco, Sara De Chiara,

Massimiliano Gioni, Hou Hanru,

Maria Luisa Frisa, Hans Ulrich Obrist,

Raffaella Perna, Pierluigi Sacco,

Andrea Viliani

 

 

Corrispondenti

Camilla Balbi, Ilaria Bernanrdi

Simone Ciglia, Davide Daninos

Vincenzo Di Rosa, Vincenzo Estremo,

Davide Ferri, Tommaso Gatti, Ilaria
Gianni, Damiano Gullì, Denis Isaia,

Camilla Mattola, Luigi Meneghelli,

Stefano Mudu, Fabiola Naldi,

Manuela Pacella, Laura Perrone,

Gianluca Pulsoni, Sergio Risaliti,

Aurora Maria Riviezzo, Martina

Rossi, Marta Silvi, Marco Tagliafierro,

Antonello Tolve, Alessandra

Troncone, Giovanni Viceconte

Redazione

Via Carlo Farini 68,
20159 Milano
Tel. 02 688 7341

 

Direttore Responsabile
Giancarlo Politi

 

Amministrazione

Daniela Rigo

amministrazione@flashart.it

Tel. 02 688 7341

 

Abbonamenti

BRUIL & VAN DE STAAIJ

info@bruil.info