Flash Art
Flash Art
Flash Art

Fondatori

Giancarlo Politi

giancarlo@flashartonline.com

Helena Kontova

helena@flashartonline.com

 

Editori
Gea Politi
Cristiano Seganfreddo

cgps@flashartonline.com

 

Direttore

Gea Politi

gea@flashartonline.com

 

Redazione

Eleonora Milani

eleonora@flashartonline.com

Marta Zanoni
marta@flashartonline.com

 

Digital Art Director

Alessio Avventuroso

 

Archivio

Marta Zanoni

marta@flashartonline.com

 

Intern
Fabio Bologna

media@flashartonline.com

Manuela Piccolo
redazione@flashartonlie.com

 

Advertising

Marta Massara

mm@flashartonline.com

Tatiana Martyanova

tatiana@flashartonline.com

 

Advertising Luxury

JB Media / Ilaria Curti

ilaria@jbmedia.com

Tel. +39 02 2901 3427

Collaboratori

Andrea Bellini, Lorenzo Benedetti,

Nicolas Bourriaud, Luca Cerizza,

Laura Cherubini, Carolyn Cristov-Bakargiev,

Michele D’Aurizio, Emanuela De Cecco,

Marina Fokidis, Massimiliano Gioni,

Hou Hanru, Laura Mc Lean-Ferris,

Maria Luisa Frisa, Hans Ulrich Obrist,

Raffaella Perna, Paul Pieroni, Pierluigi Sacco,

Andrea Viliani

 

Corrispondenti

Abruzzo: Simone Ciglia — Calabria:

Giovanni Viceconte — Campania: Antonello

Tolve, Alessandra Troncone — Emilia

Romagna: Fabiola Naldi, Marinella

Paderni, Luca Panaro — Friuli Venezia

Giulia: Sabrina Zannier — Lazio: Davide

Ferri, Ilaria Gianni, Manuela Pacella,

Marta Silvi — Liguria: Viana Conti,

— Lombardia: Vincenzo Di Rosa,

Tommaso Gatti, Damiano Gullì,

Marco Tagliafierro — Marche:

Gloria Gradassi — Piemonte:

Ilaria Bernardi, Marianna Vecellio,

Lucrezia Calabrò Visconti — Puglia:

Laura Perrone — Sardegna: Micaela

Deiana — Sicilia: Cristina Costanzo,

Alessandra Ferlito — Toscana: Davide

Daninos, Matteo Innocenti — Trentino

Alto Adige: Silvia Conta, Denis

Isaia — Veneto: Luigi Meneghelli,

Michela Murialdo

Redazione

Via Carlo Farini 68,
20159 Milano
redazione@flashartonline.com
Tel. 02 688 7341

 

Direttore Responsabile
Giancarlo Politi

 

Amministrazione

Daniela Rigo

amministrazione@flashart.it

Tel. 02 688 7341

 

Abbonamenti

subscription@flashartonline.com