Flash Art
Flash Art
Flash Art

Founders

Giancarlo Politi

giancarlo@flashartonline.com

Helena Kontova

helena@flashartonline.com

 

Editori
Gea Politi
Cristiano Seganfreddo

cgps@flashartonline.com

 

Direttore

Gea Politi

gea@flashartonline.com

 

Redazione

Giulia Gregnanin

giulia@flashartonline.com

Eleonora Milani

eleonora@flashartonline.com

 

Archivio

Marta Zanoni

marta@flashartonline.com

 

Art Direction

Wrong Studio

 

Design e Produzione
Lilia Di Bella

design@flashartonline.com

 

Digital Art Director

Alessio Avventuroso

 

Advertising

Alessia Stella

alessia@flashartonline.com

Marta Massara

mm@flashartonline.com

Tatiana Martyanova

tatiana@flashartonline.com

 

Advertising Luxury

Ilaria Curti

JB Media

ilaria@jbmedia.com

Tel. +39 02 2901 3427

Collaboratori

Andrea Bellini, Lorenzo Benedetti,

Klaus Biesenbach, Fabio Cavallucci,

Laura Cherubini, Carolyn Christov-

Bakargiev, Barbara Casavecchia,

Domitilla Dardi, Michele D’Aurizio,

Emanuela De Cecco, Giacinto Di

Pietrantonio, Massimiliano Gioni, Hans

Ulrich Obrist, Raffaella Perna, Cristiana

Perrella, Domenico Quaranta, Gianluigi

Ricuperati, Sergio Risaliti, Pierluigi

Sacco, Gabi Scardi, Marco Scotini, Rita

Selvaggio, Marco Senaldi, Andrea Viliani

 

Corrispondenti

Abruzzo: Simone Ciglia — Calabria:

Giovanni Viceconte — Campania:

Maria Teresa Annarumma, Antonello

Tolve, Alessandra Troncone — Emilia

Romagna: Fabiola Naldi, Marinella

Paderni, Luca Panaro — Friuli Venezia

Giulia: Sabrina Zannier — Lazio: Davide

Ferri, Ilaria Gianni, Emanuela Nobile

Mino, Manuela Pacella, Marta Silvi —

Liguria: Viana Conti, Tiziana Casapietra

— Lombardia: Ginevra Bria, Chiara

Chiapparoli, Vincenzo Di Rosa, Damiano

Gullì, Angela Maderna, Alberto Mugnaini,

Rossella Moratto, Marco Tagliafierro —

Marche: Gloria Gradassi — Piemonte:

Ilaria Bernardi, Elisabetta Tolosano,

Marianna Vecellio, Lucrezia Calabrò

Visconti — Puglia: Antonella Marino,

Laura Perrone — Sardegna: Micaela

Deiana — Sicilia: Cristina Costanzo,

Alessandra Ferlito — Toscana: Giacomo

Bazzani, Davide Daninos, Elena

Magini, Matteo Innocenti— Trentino

Alto Adige: Silvia Conta, Denis

Isaia — Veneto: Luigi Meneghelli,

Michela Murialdo, Mattia Solari

Corrispondenti Esteri

Argentina: Claudio Iglesias — Australia:

Lucy Rees — Belgio: Pierre-Yves

Desaive — Brasile: Tobi Maier, Beto

Shwafaty — Cina: Yuan Fuca, Sarah

Sulistio — Egitto: Mia Jankowicz —

Emirati Arabi: Kevin Jones — Francia:

Daniele Balice, Pierre-Alexandre

Mateos, Sabrina Tarasoff, Charles

Teyssou — Germania: Mark Prince,

Andreas Schlaegel — Giappone: Satoru

Nagoya — India: Veeranganakumari

Solanki — Israele: Vardit Gross,

Nicola Trezzi — Messico: Leslie Moody

Castro — Polonia: Agnieszka Sural —

Portogallo: Sara De Chiara — Regno

Unito: Attilia Fattori Franchini, Darren

Flook, Michele Robecchi, Silvia Sgualdini,

Matt Williams, Jeppe Ugelvig — Russia:

Andrey Shental — Singapore: Lucy Rees

— Svizzera: Mitchell Anderson, Nicolas

Brulhart — Turchia: Basak Senova —

Ungheria: Gábor Rieder — USA: Jared

Baxter, Aaron Bogart, Olivian Cha, Steve

Kado, Sam Korman, Jennifer Piejko,

Alexandre Stipanovich, Noura Wedell

 

Redazione
Via Carlo Farini 68,
20159 Milano
redazione@flashartonline.com
Tel. 02 688 7341

 

Direttore Responsabile
Giancarlo Politi

 

Amministrazione

Daniela Rigo

amministrazione@flashart.it

Tel. 02 688 7341

 

Intern
Manuela Piccolo

 

Abbonamenti

subscription@flashartonline.com